Child pages
  • CAS Developer Listing
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
This page provides attribution and contact information for present and past CAS developers, which is anyone who has committed code to the cas3 Jasig Subversion repository according to commit logs.

Username

Name

Email

Active

alesueur

Arnaud Lesueur

arnaud.lesueur@gmail.com

 

awp9

Andrew Petro

apetro@unicon.net

(tick)

battags

Scott Battaglia

scott.battaglia@gmail.com

(tick)

dkopylen

Dmitriy Kopylenko

dmitriy.kopylenko@gmail.com

(tick)

dmazurek

Drew Mazurek

dmazurek@unicon.net

 

edalquist

Eric Dalquist

(error)

 

hgilbert

Howard Gilbert

Howard.Gilbert@yale.edu

 

jmartin

John Martin

jmartin@unicon.net

 
leleujJérôme Leleuleleuj@gmail.com(tick)

magarrigue

MarcAntoine Garrigue

(error)

 

mihirp

Mihir Patel

(error)

 
mmoayyedMisagh Moayyedmmoayyed@unicon.net(tick)

serac

Marvin S. Addison

marvin.addison@gmail.com

(tick)

velpi

Jan Van der Velpen

velpi@industria.be

 

wgthom

William G. Thompson, Jr.

wgthom@gmail.com

(tick)
  • No labels