- PRE1: Authenticated to system
- PRE2: Authorized to delete a role
- PRE3: Selected an SoR to work with
- PRE4: Identified SoR Person to work with
- PRE5: Identified SoR Role Record to Delete
- User selects role to be deleted as well as indicates whether the role should have never existed (i.e. the entry was a temporary mistake).
- If it was a mistake:
- remove associated emailAddresses
- remove associated phones
- remove associated addresses
- remove associated calculated role from calculated person that was set based on the SoR Role
- update calculated roles which are based on the deleted SoR Role
- In both cases, the original SoR Role and associated data are removed.
- Recalculation of Calculated role occurs
- Recalculation of Attributes
- Downstream systems are notified of change.
- All actions are audited.